[wpv-view name=”gtk-styling-form-view” limit=”1″ orderby=”post_date” order=”desc”]

About Us

Daniel Seong

Daniel Seong

President/Founder

Daniel@GreatParkInsurance.com

Noemi Hernandez

Noemi Hernandez

Account Manager

Noemi@GreatParkInsurance.com

Olga Arizmendi

Olga Arizmendi

Account Manager

Olga@GreatParkInsurance.com

Brent Schneider

Brent Schneider

Insurance Agent

Brent@GreatParkInsurance.com

Demetri Alexandrou

Demetri Alexandrou

Insurance Agent

Demetri@GreatParkInsurance.com

Elaine Pau

Elaine Pau

Insurance Agent

Elaine@GreatParkInsurance.com

Ilker Yildiz

Ilker Yildiz

Insurance Agent

Ilker@GreatParkInsurance.com

Julius Yang

Julius Yang

Insurance Agent

Julius@GreatParkInsurance.com

Mark Peters

Mark Peters

Insurance Agent

Mark@GreatParkInsurance.com

Ruben Acevedo

Ruben Acevedo

Insurance Agent

Ruben@GreatParkInsurance.com

Scott Kim

Scott Kim

Insurance Agent

Scott@GreatParkInsurance.com

Trav Williams

Trav Williams

Insurance Agent

Trav@GreatParkInsurance.com

Zedi Vakharia

Zedi Vakharia

Insurance Agent

Zedi@GreatParkInsurance.com

Ernest Rodriguez

Ernest Rodriguez

Insurance Agent

Ernest@GreatParkInsurance.com

GREAT PARK INSURANCE
Protects Irvine, and the entire
state of California

Also serving AZ, CA, CO, NJ, NV, OR, TX, & WA

If you're looking for a better insurance experience, we're just a click or a call away

Start Your Quote Here