[wpv-view name=”gtk-styling-form-view” limit=”1″ orderby=”post_date” order=”desc”]

About Us

Daniel Seong

Daniel Seong

President/Founder

Daniel@myagentbox.com

Noemi Hernandez

Noemi Hernandez

Account Manager

Noemi.Hernandez@myagentbox.com

Olga Arizmendi

Olga Arizmendi

Account Manager

Olga.Arizmendi@myagentbox.com

Brent Schneider

Brent Schneider

Insurance Agent

Brent.Schneider@myagentbox.com

Demetri Alexandrou

Demetri Alexandrou

Insurance Agent

Demetri@myagentbox.com

Elaine Pau

Elaine Pau

Insurance Agent

Elaine.Pau@myagentbox.com

Ilker Yildiz

Ilker Yildiz

Insurance Agent

Ilker.Yildiz@myagentbox.com

Julius Yang

Julius Yang

Insurance Agent

Julius.Yang@myagentbox.com

Mark Peters

Mark Peters

Insurance Agent

Mark.Peters@myagentbox.com

Ruben Acevedo

Ruben Acevedo

Insurance Agent

Ruben.Acevedo@myagentbox.com

Scott Kim

Scott Kim

Insurance Agent

Scott.Kim@myagentbox.com

Trav Williams

Trav Williams

Insurance Agent

Trav.Williams@myagentbox.com

Zedi Vakharia

Zedi Vakharia

Insurance Agent

Zedi.Vakharia@myagentbox.com

Ernest Rodriguez

Ernest Rodriguez

Insurance Agent

Ernest.Rodriguez@myagentbox.com

GREAT PARK INSURANCE
Protects Irvine, and the entire
state of California

Also serving AZ, CA, CO, NJ, NV, OR, TX, & WA

If you're looking for a better insurance experience, we're just a click or a call away

Start Your Quote Here